A Few of My Favorite Things

Posted: November 20, 2010 in Classics
Tags: , , ,

In one of my earlier posts, my subconscious stumbled upon the phrase “special tickle spot” while I was writing about The Heiress. It was the perfect description of how a movie line (and its delivery) could let loose my stomach butterflies that remain caged for the majority of the day. When I came across this photo, once again my butterflies and I couldn’t resist sharing that tickle spot that’s become so special . . .

Leave a Reply

